CIS Countries Plan to Create Joint Institute for Space Research

Moscow (Sputnik) Oct 26, 2015

The representatives of Russia, Belarus, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine and Azerbaijan agreed on multilateral cooperation, an interstate system for space monitoring of emergency situations, as well as an interregional satellite communication system, according to Roscosmos.

A protocol on CIS countries cooperation that includes an agreement to establish a Joint Institute for Space R —> Read More