Filled up your phone? Google reveals ‘free up space’ app to automatically delete photos already backed up to the cloud

Google Photos has released a new feature that frees up storage. ‘Free up Space’ will automatically delete photos that have already been sent to the cloud. —> Read More

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail