NASA Releases New Close-Up of Pluto’s Moon Charon

A close-up image of an area on Pluto’s largest moon Charon reveals a depression with a peak in the middle. The image above shows an area around 240 miles (390 km) from left to right, including few visible craters. It was taken at approximately 6:30 a.m. EDT (3:30 a.m. PDT, 10:30 a.m. GMT) on July [...] —> Read More