Tinder dating app tests a button that lets you share profiles with friends

The link will expire after five clicks or 72 hours – whichever comes first. Tinder added that users can choose to opt out of having a sharable profile by visiting Discovery Settings. —> Read More

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail