U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame Inductees 2015 Announced

This years group to be inducted into the U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame has been announced. Include are: John Grunsfeld, Steven W. Lindsey, Kent V. Rominger and Dr. M. “Rhea” Seddon.

—> Read More Here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *