Watch Apple’s iPhone 5se launch live: Firm is set to reveal a 4-inch handset, Watch bands and a small iPad Pro at today’s event

The phone, which is the first 4-inch phone to be unveiled since the iPhone 5s and 5c, is expected to be unveiled at an event in San Francisco that kicks off at 10am Pacific time (5pm GMT/1pm EST). —> Read More

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail