Watch Live on NASA TV: New Horizons Pluto Flyby

NASA’s New Horizons will complete a close flyby of Pluto today at 7:49 a.m. EST (4:49 a.m. PST, 11:49 a.m. GMT, 1:49 p.m. CET, 5:19 p.m. IST, 9:49 p.m. AEST). New Horizons won’t be making observations alone. NASA’s space fleet will be busy gathering data before and after to help piece together what we know [...] —> Read More